Ansprech­part­ner

Micha­el Cavar

Abteilungsleitung

E-Mail:
baseball@sportallianz.com

Tobi­as Stürmer

stv. Abteilungsleitung / Trainer Herren

E-Mail:
herren@strikers.de

Mat­thi­as Schneider

Referent Finanzen

E-Mail:
finanzen@strikers.de

Paul Soos

Trainer Jugend

E-Mail:
jugend@strikers.de

Tho­mas Meyer

Trainer T-Ball

E-Mail:
mini@strikers.de

Ste­fan-André Binder

Trainer Softball

E-Mail:
softball@strikers.de

Mike Tau­porn

Umpire-Obmann

E-Mail:
umpire@strikers.de

Flo­ri­an Albat

Scorer-Obmann

E-Mail:
scorer@strikers.de

Richard Haidl

Referent PR/Homepage

E-Mail:
pr@strikers.de