Ansprechpartner

Paul Soos

Trainer T-Ball

E-Mail:
mini@strikers.de

Stefan-André Binder

Trainer Softball

E-Mail:
softball@strikers.de

Mike Tauporn

Umpire-Obmann

E-Mail:
umpire@strikers.de

Florian Albat

Scorer-Obmann

E-Mail:
scorer@strikers.de

Richard Haidl

Referent PR/Homepage

E-Mail:
pr@strikers.de

Michael Cavar

Abteilungsleitung

E-Mail:
baseball@sportallianz.com

Tobias Stürmer

stv. Abteilungsleitung / Trainer Herren

E-Mail:
herren@strikers.de

Matthias Schneider

Referent Finanzen

E-Mail:
finanzen@strikers.de

Thomas Meyer

Trainer Jugend

E-Mail:
jugend@strikers.de